Home / Celebrity / Overnight celebrity tweets – 24 March 2012

Overnight celebrity tweets – 24 March 2012

http://twitter.com/#!/alecbaldwin/status/183405105159221248

well now that its halftime, if you wanna head over to http://t.co/davb2Crq and help me out! im up for Best New Artist!

— Scotty McCreery (@ScottyMcCreery) March 24, 2012

We'll settle this at Wrestlemania. May the odds be ever in your favor, punk. RT @CMPunk No, I haven't seen 'Hunger Games', I have a job.

— hayley from Paramore (@yelyahwilliams) March 24, 2012

Went to 7-11 to grab something & the cashier was wearing a hoodie. Holy frak me! #geraldorivera what do I do!?!

— Aaron Douglas (@theaarondouglas) March 24, 2012

On our way to #Ultra! Such a sick line up! All my favorite DJ's! 😀 http://t.co/eeTWQkZH

— Paris Hilton (@ParisHilton) March 24, 2012

My all star panel after the show. Shots!!! http://t.co/uwXZDN2q

— Bill Maher (@billmaher) March 24, 2012

When you live for a strong purpose, then hard work isn’t an option. It’s a necessity.     Steve Pavlina

— GOAT. (@llcoolj) March 24, 2012

@NathanFillion I love you, bubba!

— Alyssa Milano (@Alyssa_Milano) March 24, 2012

Too kind. True, but too kind. RT @SMichaelPearson: Finally listening to #TalkinWalkin. @KevinPollak owes me a pair of pants.

— Kevin Pollak (@kevinpollak) March 24, 2012

3 days to 327: )

— Me. I Am Mariah (@MariahCarey) March 24, 2012

Me and Bake on a Friday night 20 years ago! #ncis #timetravel : http://t.co/lgdXFNeh

— Michael Weatherly (@M_Weatherly) March 24, 2012

Best lips ever to be captured on film Jean-Paul Belmondo http://t.co/sLGoUBtl

— Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) March 24, 2012

I LOVE this guy! I love sign language. Abby would love this too! http://t.co/NBWalWEv @MarleeMatlin @KnittedLion

— Pauley Perrette (@PauleyP) March 24, 2012

We've just fished watching the Friday night Mansion movie Gary Cooper, Ray Milland & Susan Hayward in "Beau Geste." A grand adventure.

— Hugh Hefner (@hughhefner) March 24, 2012

Oh good lord I love Vince's new puppy he got on Braxton Family Values!! He looks like a black and brown version of my … http://t.co/4i0S3WEl

— Kelly Clarkson (@kelly_clarkson) March 24, 2012

Rt@ITSDAVIDSINCERE: watching my bro @waynebrady in "The List" #dope Gracias Lil bro

— Wayne Brady (@waynebrady) March 24, 2012

PHOTO: Sobrevolando el Gran Cañón del Colorado / Flying over the Great Canyon Shak http://t.co/VaKEp1hY

— Shakira (@shakira) March 24, 2012

Happy birthday to the fabulous @perezhilton !!! To many more luv! Xoxoxo 🙂 Muah!

— Toni Braxton (@tonibraxton) March 24, 2012

When we are open and we are giving of our light, we create an endless reflection that outlives our human existence…shine your light

— Roma Downey (@RealRomaDowney) March 24, 2012

Evidence: pic.twitter.com/Iu0Rj6nK

— Jeri Ryan (@JeriLRyan) March 24, 2012

Hey folks! Check out When We Left Earth coming to Military Channel http://t.co/HZ6yallo

— Gary Sinise (@GarySinise) March 24, 2012

Thx girlfriend. NOW can we have lunch?@sarahcolonna:@missmorenab just breathe and think: "oh hot damn, this is my jam…"the pain goes away.

— Morena Baccarin (@missmorenab) March 24, 2012

I love that i know the KiNG of Winnipeg!Thanks 4 making it amazing 4 me! RT @kennyboyce @debimazar Deb welcome to Winnipeg! #Winnipeg

— Debi Mazar (@debimazar) March 24, 2012

I just got into UCLA!! Whoo-hoo!! I'll be a freshman in the Fall!

— Justine Bateman (@JustineBateman) March 24, 2012

Today was the start of spring break for our daughter. My mom & dad just got to town and we spent the afternoon playing croquet. So fun!

— Michelle Branch (@michellebranch) March 24, 2012

Tomorrow is "Touch a Truck" with the children and then to Palace Station for Marty Allen's 90th birthday at 3:30 in the afternoon. Good day

— Penn Jillette (@pennjillette) March 24, 2012

all you joan rangers out there lets get @GiulianaRancic trending with #GWantsToMotorBoatSnooki!!!!!!!!!

— Kelly Osbourne (@KellyOsbourne) March 24, 2012

https://twitter.com/#!/DENISE_RICHARDS/status/183433071113142272

Hey Y'all… it's finally here! Season Two of @BrentSpiner's 'Fresh Hell' http://t.co/77TMBtXA #atleastimnotbrentspiner

— LeVar Burton (@levarburton) March 24, 2012

On the set with my STAR, Saxon Sharbino, a 12 year old genius actress! #rogue http://t.co/n7wlmkqG

— Brett Ratner (@BrettRatner) March 24, 2012

I love you so much! RT @Scott_Myrick: Sisterhood of the Traveling Giraffes pic.twitter.com/YdsehUci

— KATY PERRY (@katyperry) March 24, 2012

Is there anything better than listening to Elvis Costello&Burt Bacharach at1:00am as you drive home after wrapping season 3 of The Middle?

— Patricia Heaton (@PatriciaHeaton) March 24, 2012

Read more: http://twitchy.com/2012/03/24/overnight-celebrity-tweets-march-24-2012/

About Daniel Dion

Check Also

D’OH! Gay Conservatives BLAST Kathy Griffin for narrative singling them out in census (she deleted her tweet!)

Only a Leftist like Kathy Griffin would be angry that people can’t be ‘counted’ by …