Home / Celebrity / Overnight celebrity tweets – March 27th 2012

Overnight celebrity tweets – March 27th 2012

http://twitter.com/#!/michellebranch/status/184519512392073216

And an extra thank you to all of you out there voting furiously for me and @MaksimC . Go go go @Team_MGMC

— Melissa Gilbert (@MelissaEGilbert) March 27, 2012

ACOD http://t.co/uZoguRQG

— Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) March 27, 2012

Regular Chocolate Consumption Linked To Leaner Bodies http://t.co/qr2ZqHyJ via @zite

— Pam Grier (@PamGrier) March 27, 2012

Watching the @LAKings play Vancouver with @theaarondouglas. COME ON KINGS YOU'RE MAKING ME LOOK BAD IN FRONT OF THE FRAKKING TOASTER!

— Wil Wheaton (@wilw) March 27, 2012

RT so Fun! Xoxo @TheBillHorn: Great Mexican fiesta with @LisaRinna & friends. I think we talked for a good 2 1/2 hours straight.

— lisa rinna (@lisarinna) March 27, 2012

#BOYFRIENDVideo coming and until then we are in the studio finishing #BELIEVE

— Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) March 27, 2012

Welcome to twitter @AmericaFerrera You better follow me Biaatch 🙂 Dinner soon. I'm here xo V.

— Vanessa Williams (@VWOfficial) March 27, 2012

All my church kidz: @TheInsider did our #Hoodies at church pic! Thanks @KevinFrazier Love you! #Treyvon http://t.co/Pp35pHfV

— Pauley Perrette (@PauleyP) March 27, 2012

See you @YogaVidaNYC 12 university 430 broadway 630 broadway Missed you guys!

— Hilaria Baldwin (@hilariabaldwin) March 27, 2012

Drove to Santa fe today with mom and stopped at #GrandCanyon and this crater…wherever it is! http://t.co/KxpVfBzs

— Katee Sackhoff (@kateesackhoff) March 27, 2012

Got in the mood to do some serious loads of wash….. http://t.co/BGfbD7SO

— Julianne Hough (@juliannehough) March 27, 2012

ATTENTION:My friend Billy Boyd's Band BeeCake about 2 Drop a New Song: Scottish Alternative Rock's Never been this SEXY http://t.co/MU2wT6iQ

— Sean Astin (@SeanAstin) March 27, 2012

@notoriousCori: @originaltrucco Are you a #Canucks fan?” Sharks! I'm Bay Area born and bred. #sanjosesharks

— Michael Trucco (@MichaelTrucco) March 27, 2012

Sharon Needles looks FABULOUS 2night on drag race. Very Born This Way outfit/fame monster wig. Any rentals for my tour. #needthatbodysuit

— Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) March 27, 2012

9,000ft+4days=swollen & spacey. @ricochetmooon: The only cure is more cowbell. RT @adelsteinPaul: @katewalsh i … http://t.co/Aif1xEGL

— Kate Walsh (@katewalsh) March 27, 2012

Ronan Farrow,Special Advisor on Global Youth to Sec Clinton, announced US adds $10M to UN agency 4 Palestinian refugees http://t.co/NeoeJtKU

— mia farrow (@MiaFarrow) March 27, 2012

I have a very exciting announcement tomorrow! Check back here in the morning. I hope I can sleep. #excited

— Martina McBride (@martinamcbride) March 27, 2012

RT @trishafrick sunday funday @hughhefner pic.twitter.com/Q4omZaO3

— Hugh Hefner (@hughhefner) March 27, 2012

@BuddyOProof: about the #bullymovie rating: http://t.co/rmBQL0Se” Saddest thing is, theater owners are on MPAA appeals board.

— Dana Delany (@DanaDelany) March 27, 2012

Saw a lovely film tonight, Musical Chairs, about wheelchair ballroom dance. Sounds out there but truly a sweet, well-done piece. Check it.

— jason alexander (@IJasonAlexander) March 27, 2012

Sometimes the smallest things just catch you off guard. Now I'm so emotional…dang it. It's been a loooong day. :/

— Jordin Sparks (@JordinSparks) March 27, 2012

https://twitter.com/#!/KaleyCuoco/status/184512832715497474

Just landed back in LA. Can't wait to get home to see my pets! What an incredible week in Miami! Rocked Ultra & WMC! #ILoveMusic! ☺♫♡

— Paris Hilton (@ParisHilton) March 27, 2012

Just spent a great evening with my Middle pals at an ATAS panel – never get tired of my coworkers!

— Patricia Heaton (@PatriciaHeaton) March 27, 2012

Saw advance copy of PALM SPRINGS LIFE! This middle aged Mom is the cover girl. Thank you for a lovely article.

— kathy ireland (@kathyireland) March 27, 2012

Oooo girl I'm in! “@extbymissbrown: @HilaryDuff we need a baby meet lunch ASAP one glass of sangria never hurt no one:/”

— Hilary Duff (@HilaryDuff) March 27, 2012

Here's another clip from Penn's Sunday School — Hope you like it — http://t.co/qlqux7oE Sorry about the wrong link before, but it's great

— Penn Jillette (@pennjillette) March 27, 2012

Hey, kiddo! RT @RachaelLCook: Dad?!? RT @kevinpollak: EXCELLENT news. Congrats!! RT @Jschwoo: @kevinpollak you inspired me to stop smoking

— Kevin Pollak (@kevinpollak) March 27, 2012

Latinos United! Ha! RT @willylevy29: @EvaLongoria thank u so much GIRL!!!! Besos!!!!! U the best!!

— Eva Longoria (@EvaLongoria) March 27, 2012

Well played my Queen. My move… RT @MadonnaMDNAday: @_killerking she's hot. If she was my girl I'd never cheat on her.

— KATY PERRY (@katyperry) March 27, 2012

This is great! The Beatles on a Swedish TV show ("Drop In") in 1963. I love YouTube. http://t.co/BzHwFjjP

— Drew Carey (@DrewFromTV) March 27, 2012

Bettie Page's fetish shoes: “@OliviaPinupArt: @ditavonteese Ive got a few pair! Some Bettie posed in! pic.twitter.com/rmZ8GcGe

— Dita Von Teese (@DitaVonTeese) March 27, 2012

How's your day going? In retrospect, MY day is going pretty good… http://t.co/igAeD1Aw

— Scott Baio (@ScottBaio) March 27, 2012

can't sleep can't sleep can't sleep…..ALWAYS a sign that I need to change my life…it's sooo hard for me to cut people loose .. #scissors

— Kirstie Alley (@kirstiealley) March 27, 2012

Crime scene http://t.co/4h0DzEBI

— CeeLo Green (@CeeLoGreen) March 27, 2012

Read more: http://twitchy.com/2012/03/27/overnight-celebrity-tweets-march-27th-2012/

About Michelle Keller

Check Also

D’OH! Gay Conservatives BLAST Kathy Griffin for narrative singling them out in census (she deleted her tweet!)

Only a Leftist like Kathy Griffin would be angry that people can’t be ‘counted’ by …